Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hawaii Women's Healthcare -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Hawaii Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Aesthetic Specialist located in Honolulu, HI

103 total reviews

Hawaii Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hoku S.
Submitted 04/17/20
This is a test.
Grace S.
Submitted 03/14/20
My scheduled appointment has always been a good experience and very informative with my health issues. I am very comfortable with Dr. Leialoha and her staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Melissa K.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Griesel was wonderful! Very friendly yet still professional. She listened to my concerns and was efficient with the exam
D'ana (Deanna) I.
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing staff, very efficient , great communication skills . Dr Cheryl Lynn Rudy is very intelligent and trustworthy. She pays close attention to detail and is very inclusive.
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Always the best
Michelle A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Accommodated schedule mix up, quick, friendly.
Lucille C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Ushijima spends an inordinate amount of time to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Her bedside manner is exceptional. Her pelvic exams are speedy and painless. She has the fastest hands in the practice. I feel very comfortable in asking discreet questions. Thank you, Dr. Ushijima! Lucille C., loyal and appreciative patient.
Catherine A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Ushijima is always patient and helpful. She's a wonderful, caring doctor.
Veronica C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Short wait time after sign-in. Nurse was thorough gathering patient information. Dr. Rudy was comforting, understanding, and patient. She listened without interrupting and maintained some warm chatter going to distract the mind during a painful procedure. She explained everything before, during, and after the check-up making the entire visit more pleasant than it typically is with others.
Selena B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I have never left a review for anyone or anything before, but after seeing Andrea Weiland for the past couple years, I felt I was overdue. Andrea Weiland is by far the best doctor I have ever had. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable, but she has the kindest, warmest energy to her. She always makes me feel comfortable and I couldn't ask for a better care provider. I will continue my services at Hawaii Womens Healthcare for the sole reason of having Andrea as my doctor.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Aloha all the time I have my visit. I feel comfortable and never rush on time. I get a lot of information to make me feel that I’m in good hands.
Monique P.
Submitted 01/31/20
She was on time, thorough, kind, and explains everything she is doing.
Laurie D.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Leialoha is the best! Takes the time to talk with you; both on a professional level and personal level. Hard to find in doctors these days!
Hanae M.
Submitted 01/23/20
This was my first visit . The moment I walked into the doctor’s office, her staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I am very happy I took my Dr. Kurata’s advice to see Dr.Leialoha. She is straightforward, organized and kind. I feel I am in good hands. Thank you.
Aloha A.
Submitted 01/23/20
The best doctor! I’ve been seeing Dr. Leialoha for 20 years.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional and informative
Maria S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have been to three OBs in the past and concerns with infertility. Always left unsatisfied as they took little time to find out information, pushed for medication, and follow up was as if it was my first time there. First appointment with Dr. Spector was the most productive one I have had with any OB appt. She gave me and my husband a plan and wanted to follow up with us asap on how things were going. We felt so comfortable with her and the fact that she took the time with us means so much. I am so glad she is my new OB.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/22/20
The staff at Dr. Leialoha's office are professional and courteous. Dr. Leialoha is an awesome doctor. She takes the time to talk to her patients and cares about their well being.
Elca O.
Submitted 01/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Gertz since 2015 and she is awesome! The staff are super nice and on it! I actually look forward to my appts. If she’s not your OBGYN yet, what are you waiting for?! :D
Jennifer I.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Leialoha was so nice and friendly! Its been awhile since I was at the doctors and she was great! She walked me through every step and made me feel so comfortable! She is highly recommended.