Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hawaii Women's Healthcare -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Hawaii Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Aesthetic Specialists located in Honolulu, HI

68 total reviews

Hawaii Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Leialoha is a great doctor.. she makes sure that all concerns are taken cared of. Kudos to the Hawaii Women’s Health Care team!
Meghan M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Gertz is wonderful. She is so personable and spends time with you to listen to your concerns and even talk story a little. I am pleased to have found a good physician I trust and I HIGHLY recommend her.
Courtney M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr. Gertz! She truly cares about her patients and makes your time with her worthwhile.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always feel respected and treated fairly when I visit!
Natasha B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Sitting in waiting room for a timely manner. Doctor sat with me and took extra time.
Tiana F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Andrea always goes above and beyond. She has excellent bedside manner and makes you feel like you're talking to a friend. I hope I can continue to see her for years to come!
Danielle V.
Submitted 10/10/19
I really love my regular GYN, Dr. Leialoha, but when I need to been seen sooner I’m always so happy to see Andrea Wieland. She’s so personable and never makes you feel rushed. She’s a huge asset to the office! She’s one of the reasons I drive all the way from Ewa Beach to Honolulu.
Ngoc-Anh H.
Submitted 09/25/19
It is always a pleasure to meet Dr. Cheryl. She is not only professional, but also always upbeat. She takes whatever time needed to explain everything clearly. She cares for her patients.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Leialoha is a great doctor - very personable, understanding and takes the time to discuss any concerns!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Office was clean, nurses and receptionist were friendly and welcoming. My overall experience was excellent. However, it was very warm in the patient room. It could stand to be a bit cooler.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Leialoha is always so pleasant to see. She’s so down to earth and I trust that I can talk to her about any concerns I may have. Thank you Dr. Leialoha!
Tita D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great doctor with friendly and accommodating staff. When my first OBGYN retired last year, Dr. Cheryl Leialoha is my first choice for my new OBGYN even to the extent of following her at their new office in town which was previously at Waipahu.
Sheena S.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff in the office are receptive, courteous, and efficient. Dr.Leialoha is easy to talk to and takes the time to sit and discuss with patients.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gertz is very caring and passionate about women’s health. I am so glad she is my doctor!
Koni W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been a patient for 14yrs. I love Dr. Leialoha she really is a genuine caring doctor. She make you know she is there for you and you feel important. We need more doctors that really show why they became a doctor to help people!
Natalie Z.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gertz is by far the best doctor I've ever had. She was my OBGYN for both of my pregnancies, and delivered both of my babies. She's smart, personable, responsive, and a genuinely kind person. I trust her so much with health care, and have recommended her to several colleagues. They also had positive experiences. Dr. Gertz is the BEST!
Suzette Z.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Spector is very pleasant, helpful and friendly! She’s very easy to talk to!
Mindy M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Spector is nice and easy to talk to.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Pleasant experience: I went in to see Dr. Leialoha shortly after I arrived. The nurses and Dr. Leialoha were pleasant, helpful, and took the time to explain.
Sheena P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone is always nice, friendly and willing to help the best they can.