Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hawaii Women's Healthcare -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Hawaii Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Aesthetic Specialists located in Honolulu, HI

58 total reviews

Hawaii Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Leialoha is always so pleasant to see. She’s so down to earth and I trust that I can talk to her about any concerns I may have. Thank you Dr. Leialoha!
Tita D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great doctor with friendly and accommodating staff. When my first OBGYN retired last year, Dr. Cheryl Leialoha is my first choice for my new OBGYN even to the extent of following her at their new office in town which was previously at Waipahu.
Sheena S.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff in the office are receptive, courteous, and efficient. Dr.Leialoha is easy to talk to and takes the time to sit and discuss with patients.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gertz is very caring and passionate about women’s health. I am so glad she is my doctor!
Koni W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been a patient for 14yrs. I love Dr. Leialoha she really is a genuine caring doctor. She make you know she is there for you and you feel important. We need more doctors that really show why they became a doctor to help people!
Natalie Z.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gertz is by far the best doctor I've ever had. She was my OBGYN for both of my pregnancies, and delivered both of my babies. She's smart, personable, responsive, and a genuinely kind person. I trust her so much with health care, and have recommended her to several colleagues. They also had positive experiences. Dr. Gertz is the BEST!
Suzette Z.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Spector is very pleasant, helpful and friendly! She’s very easy to talk to!
Mindy M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Spector is nice and easy to talk to.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/07/19
Pleasant experience: I went in to see Dr. Leialoha shortly after I arrived. The nurses and Dr. Leialoha were pleasant, helpful, and took the time to explain.
Sheena P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone is always nice, friendly and willing to help the best they can.
Debbie A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Hi doc, I didn't have the email to invite me to join that webpage to check my results.
Maria Ainee W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Rudy is warm and caring to her patients . It’s always a good experience to see her and staff every year.
Monique O.
Submitted 06/29/19
I always count on Dr. Cheryl Leialoha each year for my women's health, not only does she excels her specialty, she goes above and beyond to get results, am grateful for being her patient, paying her office an annual visit is a reassuring, happy one and I don't mind at all, can't say that for other Drs.
Lori-Lynn T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Staff and Dr. Rudy were very pleasant and attentive.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cheryl Leialoha is amazing! She takes time to explain any medical concerns I've had, and to talk story about life in general. She is a local gal and she cares deeply about her patients. Mahalo Doc!!
Alicia S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Leialoha is a caring, friendly, funny Doctor that is very easy to talk with and trust. I'm really lucky to have her!
Amala S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr.Spector helped me to deliver my 8 pounds 6 ounce baby via normal delivery. She was very very helpful, kind and supportive. I Recommend Dr.Spector to all pregnant women.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 05/31/19
I love Dr. Leialoha! I've been seeing her for years and she makes you feel at ease so and talks to you so that you don't tense up. She always inquires and checks in with you to see how you are doing with life in general and is genuinely interested in your overall wellbeing!
Daralyn B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Spector has been incredible. She is realistic about what my clinical needs might be, and takes a very caring approach to every appointment. My 3 babies were delivered perfectly, thanks to her guidance and leadership. Thank you Dr Spector!
Janelle T.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love Dr. Leialoha! she always talks me through what she’s going to do and converses with me while she does it so I’m distracted and don’t tense up.