Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hawaii Women's Healthcare -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Hawaii Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Aesthetic Specialists located in Honolulu, HI

16 total reviews

Hawaii Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wait time was not long at all, and Andrea answered whatever questions I had and reassured me that things are going the way they should be during my pregnancy. It's always a joy seeing Andrea if my MD isn't available.
Nicholete I.
Submitted 01/09/19
I honestly can’t say enough good things about Dr. Gertz. I think the best thing about Dr. Gertz is that she actually listens to the wants and needs of her patients, provides pertinent information, and takes the time to talk to you. I’ve had her through two pregnancies and she’s super laid back and easy going but also very thorough.
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Service and staff were friendly and efficient with getting me through my appointment. Nurse’s aide answered all my questions and when she didn’t know the answer she asked the appropriate staff member. Dr. Cheryl Leialoha is a competent and caring physician whom I have seen for years.
Estee M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I love Dr Gertz. She is the best!!! She is very easy to talk to and always very open to answering all of my questions. I highly recommend her!
N O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Gertz is very thorough and easy to talk with. Appreciate her care for me.
T K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Prompt, caring and informative. She took the time to listen to my concerns and give me feedback.
Mahina S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Spector is amazing and honestly feel so lucky that she is my doctor and delivered my baby a couple months ago!
Kay M.
Submitted 01/07/19
I highly recommend Dr. Spector as an OB and especially for any expecting mothers. She is diligent as a healthcare provider and is sure to answer any questions during your appointment.
Jan F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Gertz was amazing! She is upbeat, knowledgable, and patient! She answered all my questions, shared all my options and took a lot of time with me to make sure I made the best decision when it came to my health. She took great care of me after surgery and followed up with personal phone calls and always made me feel good and well cared for. I'd recommend her for sure! A 5 star PLUS doctor!
Brittany N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Leialoha is an amazing, caring, and understanding doctor. I would definitely recommend her.
Maihan N.
Submitted 01/07/19
She is great.
Chandra T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Gertz was very helpful and considerate.
Rachel P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Thank you for your great care!
Mailani L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Spector is always so kind and professional. She makes you feel like your questions and concerns are valid. She remained calm and collected when my labor experience didn’t go as planned. Dr. Spector allowed us to express our opinions and asked for our thoughts when it came down to deciding to proceed with a c-section or not. She kept my baby and I safe through the whole experience and talked us through the whole process.
Summer H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Gertz is awesome! I know she will be great delivering my twins.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/04/19
The environment here always feels welcoming and Dr. Spector is very professional, not to mention kind. She always exceeds expectations and provides an environment that makes you want to come back.