Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hawaii Women's Healthcare -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Hawaii Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Aesthetic Specialists located in Honolulu, HI

45 total reviews

Hawaii Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori-Lynn T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Staff and Dr. Rudy were very pleasant and attentive.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cheryl Leialoha is amazing! She takes time to explain any medical concerns I've had, and to talk story about life in general. She is a local gal and she cares deeply about her patients. Mahalo Doc!!
Alicia S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Leialoha is a caring, friendly, funny Doctor that is very easy to talk with and trust. I'm really lucky to have her!
Amala S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr.Spector helped me to deliver my 8 pounds 6 ounce baby via normal delivery. She was very very helpful, kind and supportive. I Recommend Dr.Spector to all pregnant women.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 05/31/19
I love Dr. Leialoha! I've been seeing her for years and she makes you feel at ease so and talks to you so that you don't tense up. She always inquires and checks in with you to see how you are doing with life in general and is genuinely interested in your overall wellbeing!
Daralyn B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Spector has been incredible. She is realistic about what my clinical needs might be, and takes a very caring approach to every appointment. My 3 babies were delivered perfectly, thanks to her guidance and leadership. Thank you Dr Spector!
Janelle T.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love Dr. Leialoha! she always talks me through what she’s going to do and converses with me while she does it so I’m distracted and don’t tense up.
June A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Andrea was friendly and gave me lots of great information. Thank you!
Ruth Ann R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great doctor!
Mila B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Quick, efficient, friendly. Dr. Spector is fantastic! She is caring, down to earth, eager to listen, and knows how to put her patient's at ease.
Denise S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Leialoha is always pleasant with her patients kind and caring and always want to know what else is going on not just the regular appointment visit.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/13/19
My experience is always a positive one. I have no recommendations to make --- all is good!
Lori F.
Submitted 05/10/19
We all know going to a OB-GYN or GYN can solicit a mix of emotions.... it is definitely one of the most vulnerable moments in life with a Dr. :) I truly believe having the right Dr. makes all the difference in maintaining overall health care. I feel so lucky to have Dr Rudy from my first day of meeting her she was open, honest, patient, and had excellent bedside manners. Love it!!! In addition, she has always made all my medical procedures feel as comfortable as possible from pre to post. She is very thorough with explaining things and answers any questions you may have...She is definitely by far an amazing Dr. I must also add the support staff is also so great and kind. That’s a totally package of care! I recommend Dr Rudy if you are looking for an awesome OBGYN- as a matter of fact I have seen others doctors in Hawaii Woman’s Healthcare as well when she was out, they are all great doctors!! Thank you for taking care of me all these years!
Jenni W.
Submitted 05/09/19
I always look forward to my annual Well visits with Dr. Rudy. She's very caring, encouraging, and concerned about your health and wellbeing. She takes the time to answer any questions you may have, and sees to it that your appointments with other medical professionals (e.g. mammograms, bone density, etc.) are made. Also, Dr. Rudy's medical assistants and office staff are courteous and professional. Without a doubt, I would recommend Dr. Rudy to my family and friends.
L U.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Dr Leialoha! She delivered my son 16 years ago and I have been going to her ever since, mammograms, menopause, HRT she knows her stuff. I trust her with it all, delightful, funny, knowledge, kind, gentle, can’t find a better doc.
Malia D.
Submitted 05/09/19
She was awesome
Grace S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great listener, thoughtful and approachable. Seems knowledgeable and professional.
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very accessible! Thanks for being kind and informative.
Adele T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always good to see Dr. Leialoha who answers your questions and makes good suggestions!
Louisa P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Andrea Wieland, APRN is a true medical practitioner. She brings her medical knowledge, compassion for healing and her vitality! A great combination for a medical professional.