Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hawaii Women's Healthcare -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Hawaii Women's Healthcare

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Aesthetic Specialists located in Honolulu, HI

103 total reviews

Hawaii Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hawaii Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridgit B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Consummate professional caring physician.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Leiaoha is the best OBGYN ever!!! She is attentive, caring, and concerned about all aspects of patient care. Not just physical care but emotional and psychological care as well. Probably the most important to me as a patient of an OBGYN...she is non judgemental and very gentle with her hands on patient care.
Ariana S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Gertz is an incredibly caring and kind doctor.
Nicole J.
Submitted 12/31/19
I love Dr. Gertz! She is an amazing doctor. She will always take the time to explain anything but will be quick to get through all the not so fun parts. I always feel at ease with her. Thanks Doc!
Mandana C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very pleasant interaction and straightforward information. She’s European in her approach and we appreciate that as we are also from Europe.
Deena O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Onda is very professional and informative and patient and kind. She addressed all my concerns and promptly, answered all and any questions I had and didn’t make me feel rushed.
Vicky Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
My visits with Dr. Ushijima are always pleasant. Great staff too.
Norma T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Leialoha is wonderful! My first visit she put me at ease and made me laugh. She wasn't done until she assisted me with follow up visits to other doctors who she knew took new patients. Two of my friends (who are not acquainted) gave told me how much they like Dr. Leialoha. Highly recommend you get an appointment with her!
Donese M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Rudy is by far the best OBGYN I have ever had! Every year when I see her she not only checks up on me medically, but personally as well. She will always take the time to ask how my daughter in college is doing, or how my youngest is doing in her activities. It’s those personal questions about my personal life that make me feel so much more comfortable in my annual check up with Dr. Rudy. Her demeanor is thoughtful and caring! I’m sure she has many other patients, but when I’m in the room with her I never feel rushed! I feel like I have her full attention and that makes me feel like I am important to her. The fact that she takes the time to ask about me as a person, and then make sure she makes a note of it so that next year when I see her, we can catch up, makes her ONE OF A KIND! Thank you for your excellent standard of care Dr. Rudy! I’ll see you next year!
Emmely N.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love Dr. Leialoha and her staff. Made me feel welcome. They are all very professional, down to earth and they take the time to listen to you as well as educating you! Thanks Doc
Monica W.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been Dr. Leialoha's patient for over 10 years. She is the absolute BEST!! She delivered all three of my daughters and was always so supportive, helpful, knowledgable and caring. Now that I am done having my babies she continues to be amazing in every way! She is attentive to all of the questions and needs. I highly recommend Dr. Leialoha to all of my family and friends!!
Cory N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Leialoha is very personable, she is genuinely interested in you and takes the time to find out what has been happening in your life throughout the past year. Dr. Leialoha's bed side manner is very professional and she makes you feel very comfortable, ensuring all your questions and/or concerns are answered. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an OBGYN.
Nina R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Spector has been nothing but exceptional throughout my pregnancy and through the birth of my child! She’s very caring and thoughtful! Would recommend her to anyone
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Easy, Informative, and Fun!
Lauri U.
Submitted 10/24/19
Andrea Wieland is the most compassionate and amazing Member of the team. She always makes me feel so comfortable talking about difficult issues. I always feel that I have been listened to and I’m get the best care possible! Mahalo Andrea!
Amy B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Leialoha is a great doctor.. she makes sure that all concerns are taken cared of. Kudos to the Hawaii Women’s Health Care team!
Meghan M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Gertz is wonderful. She is so personable and spends time with you to listen to your concerns and even talk story a little. I am pleased to have found a good physician I trust and I HIGHLY recommend her.
Courtney M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr. Gertz! She truly cares about her patients and makes your time with her worthwhile.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always feel respected and treated fairly when I visit!
Natasha B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Sitting in waiting room for a timely manner. Doctor sat with me and took extra time.